custom movie props and customized nerf guns

Image

The “Urban Tagger”


Kind of Urban/Industrial with a bit of color. I hope the chrome lettering shows up in the photos, they look really good in person, hehe. I did my best to get the access “light” to look like it was glowing, let me know what you think about that 🙂

This one is for my buddy Marty Yang at Urban Taggers. Thank you for all the support you’ve showed over the past 18 months, buddy 🙂 I hope you approve of the paint job!

check his site out here:
http://urbantaggers.blogspot.com

2 responses

  1. Green_Lantern_Sector2814

    Wow, that light glow effect is from the paint? THat’s amazing!!!! I thought it might have been a camera thing, but that’s really awesome!!!

    May 17, 2012 at 8:26 pm

    • I appreciate that! Yeah, no trickery, but I do use some pretty intense lighting sometimes. It does look that way in person though. Glad you approve 🙂

      May 17, 2012 at 10:10 pm

Leave a Reply

