custom movie props and customized nerf guns

Shop Update 11-3-2011


Hi Folks,

Almost another week gone with lots of progress on the guns I’m working on for clients and for my own enjoyment.  🙂   Hope you enjoy them!

Completed Guns

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Projects under way..

Got this in the mail from my wonderful folks as an early Christmas gift 🙂
Photobucket

and now I can brand the customs!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Borrowed the Pin-point sight 🙂
Photobucket

Welcome to the shop! Haha
Photobucket

Most of the finished guns are available for sale immediately if you’re interested.  Just shoot me an email – BCJFLA76@Gmail.com.  Thanks for visiting, please let me know if I can help with your commission ideas!

Brian

6 responses

  1. soloz1

    Best Pin-point ever.. of all time.

    November 4, 2011 at 7:12 am

    • Thanks! I really wish these weren’t so expensive due to the rarity. I could see owning one for each 🙂

      November 4, 2011 at 2:55 pm

  2. Loving the Firefly additions. Jayne’s pistol is going to be magical.

    November 4, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    • Thank you Joe! I’ll do my best to make you guys proud 🙂

      November 5, 2011 at 9:01 pm

  3. Loving the Mass Effect guns. Your paint skills are remarkable.

    November 5, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    • Thanks Jerm! You’re quite an authority and I take that as high praise 🙂 Hope I can earn another spot on your site with the new stuff I’m working on 🙂

      November 5, 2011 at 9:02 pm

Leave a Reply

