custom movie props and customized nerf guns

Longshot Sniper Rifle Complete!


Hey guys,

Got some final photos for a few of the recent projects and also accumulated a bunch of photos last week that I just didn’t have the time to upload to the blog. There’s a real mixture of stuff so I hope you’ll find something you like! Thanks for checking back and have a great second-half of the week! 🙂

Nerf Longshot Sniper Rifle
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Guns for a little fimp project. Logos did not need to be removed for filming. Whew. Haha
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Itty Bitty Blaster
Photobucket
Photobucket

LED!! Hey, it’s a start!! 🙂
Photobucket

Green Hornet Gas Gun inspired Lanard X6 – Progress photos
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Carbon Fiber..mmmm
Photobucket

Ready for a repaint!
Photobucket

A gun my son made me (He’s 7). I’m a very proud Dad 🙂
Photobucket

Photobucket

Fearless leader 🙂
Photobucket

Thanks for stopping by, see you soon!

Brian

5 responses

  1. Love this blog, your work has so much quality, I love it! P.S. You title reads “compete!” not “complete!”

    October 20, 2011 at 2:47 am

    • Glad you enjoy em, Jon-Marc! I just keep plugging along 🙂

      Thanks for the error-correct! You’re better than my phone! Hehe

      October 20, 2011 at 3:02 am

  2. Joe

    Awesome as always. Looks like your boy is chock full of awesome as well.

    October 20, 2011 at 2:28 pm

  3. Foam Explosion

    I love your work, but HOW DARE YOU PAINT A PINPOINT SIGHT!

    October 28, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    • Please forgive me! 🙂 Does it help that the site was already painted? I’m just making it match the N7 Stampede it’s intended for!

      October 28, 2011 at 7:20 pm

Leave a Reply

