custom movie props and customized nerf guns

Street Tag Warfare – Max Force Sniper Rifle Review!


My buddy Drac over at Street Tag Warfare (http://street-tag.blogspot.com/) has a review of the new Max Force Sniper Rifle from Jakks Pacific – These guns are awesome looking to say the least and since I haven’t received my guns yet, this will give you guys a chance to check out one of the guns and hear what they think of it. Check back here, I’ll be posting my own review of a few other models. Hopefully soon 😉

Happy 4th!
Brian

4 responses

  1. I have read a few excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you set to make one of these excellent informative web site.

    November 8, 2011 at 8:12 am

    • Thank you! I am far from an expert blogger, but I enjoy sharing the photos and I’m glad you like the guns! You have a very cool website, by the way 🙂

      November 8, 2011 at 3:30 pm

  2. I Will have to visit again whenever my course load lets up – however I am getting your Feed so i could go through your blog offline. Thanks.

    May 27, 2012 at 5:26 pm

    • I appreciate you doing that to keep up
      on the blog. I’ll do my best to keep it worth reading 🙂 Good luck with your classes!

      Brian

      May 27, 2012 at 6:36 pm

Leave a Reply

