custom movie props and customized nerf guns

Mass Effect Swarmfire complete!


Heading to a nerf event in the Orlando area tomorrow and my trunk is loaded for bear…foam hurt bears, right?? I’ll wiki that later…anyways, I finished up the Swarmfire last night and wanted to share with you guys before I get busy having a fun weekend with my kids!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

a few bonus photos 🙂

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Thanks for looking and have a great weekend, where-ever you are! 🙂

Brian Jonnson

7 responses

  1. Zach

    the detailing on the silver/black metal looks really great! And that quick 16 looks great. Have fun!

    May 14, 2011 at 6:42 am

  2. looks awesome! I love that longstrike!

    May 14, 2011 at 6:43 am

    • Thanks matt, I really appreciate that! 🙂

      May 24, 2011 at 4:37 am

  3. K1T_T3N

    cool, by any chance do you have an M6D in your collection, like the one from halo?

    May 16, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    • Sorry, not currently. If there’s a gun that looks close, I can make it look as close as possible!

      May 24, 2011 at 4:38 am

  4. Allen

    Will the Swarmfire be available for purchase?

    May 23, 2011 at 5:31 am

    • Hey Allen,

      That ended up being a commission piece about 1/2 through the build. I can and intend to do more, but because of their size it will have to be a pre-pay job. Shoot me an email if you need any info on the guns! Thanks

      Brian

      May 24, 2011 at 4:39 am

Leave a Reply

