custom movie props and customized nerf guns

This Week in Guns (ok, Prop Guns…)


So another week is almost at an end, and I’m tired! Looking forward to heading to MegaCon in Orlando, FLorida with some fine folks on TheRPF.com (The Replica Props Forum). If you’re going, let me know. I’ll look forward to seeing you there!

Until then, here’s some stuff to look at 🙂

Brian

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

4 responses

  1. Zach

    i like it!

    March 25, 2011 at 7:21 am

    • It’s heading out wednesday, Zach! Sorry for the delay, but it has rained so hard here that I could not get to my shop (my car is rather low to the ground) without the fear of flooding my engine! I hope you’re still looking forward to it 😉

      March 29, 2011 at 1:36 am

  2. Zach

    No worries! I can’t wait to show it off to my friends =D

    March 29, 2011 at 8:25 pm

  3. Nate

    I like that shotgun, it looks awesome.
    Where did you get it?

    April 11, 2011 at 7:44 pm

Leave a Reply

