custom movie props and customized nerf guns

Airsoft ambitions


So I picked up a pistol grip shotgun and a P90 airsoft today, more to have an excuse to shoot it if I’m to be honest here. I started the sanding and prep today and hopefully in a week I’ll have some finished photos to share with you folks. For this week, I finished up a couple Longshots, a Recon and several other projects. It makes for a busy week, but I see each new gun as another learning experience. I feel very blessed to be able to practice and sell the results.

Oh, I’m also working on Zach’s HALO styled Spectre. It’s looking good already! 😉

Enjoy the photos and thanks for visiting!

Brian

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 responses

  1. Zach

    pretty nice!

    March 17, 2011 at 4:50 pm

  2. Nice work!

    March 17, 2011 at 6:17 pm

Leave a Reply

