custom movie props and customized nerf guns

And the Winner is….


So here’s how the drawing played out! I used a randomizer with everyone’s name and the first one was my Brother, so he was DISQUALIFIED! 😉 Ok, it was my mistake when I added his name to the list. (He can get a gun any time he pleases…for putting up with me for his whole life, hehe). So the second name that popped up was….*drum roll*…..

Zach Palmer!!

He’ll get to decide on the gun/color scheme for any of the nerf pistols I mentioned previously and shipped in a limited edition* plain brown box! 🙂 He’s also going to get a spiffy photo of his gun to use as wall paper or just generally gloat to friends via email/facebook/ect.. 🙂 It’s up to you, Zach!

Thanks again for everyone who participated and please check back because I’m going to try to have a new give-away each month. One prize per person, per year, just to make it fair for everyone!

Thanks for the support!

Regards,
Brian

5 responses

  1. Congratulations to Zach! Is this “spiffy photo” of Zach’s going to posted up here too? I’d like to see your final product of whatever gun Zach chooses.

    March 12, 2011 at 8:40 am

    • Oh for sure! I’ll try to share some of the work-in-progress photos as soon as possible!

      March 12, 2011 at 3:55 pm

  2. Zach

    Thanks!!!!!!

    I can’t believe i won!!!

    May i request the core gun of the spectre with the halo scheme, like the one on your weapons gallery. I’ve actually got that set as my computer wallpaper!

    March 12, 2011 at 10:33 am

    • Congrats Zach! That sounds like a great combo! I’ll get started on it this weekend and it should be complete by next weekend! Email me your address when you get time, but no rush yet!

      March 12, 2011 at 3:57 pm

  3. Zach

    great!

    March 12, 2011 at 4:49 pm

Leave a Reply

