custom movie props and customized nerf guns

Gun Giveaway!


So I thought as a thank you to everyone here I’d give away a gun. I’m thinking maybe an Element or a Maverick. Maybe I’ll give ya the choice of which you want. Whatever that ends up being, I think it should be a pretty cool prize for simply following the blog. You’re doing that anyways, right? ๐Ÿ™‚

So here’s how it works, I will choose at random (I’ll have my son pick a name, heh) a person who’s subscribed to the blogwithin the next 2 weeks. I will also be posting this on my FB page to make sure those people have a chance as well.

If this sounds cool, let me know. I’d like to get the contest going! ๐Ÿ™‚

Brian

20 responses

  1. Kathy Johnson

    Cool contest, Johnson Arms! ๐Ÿ™‚

    February 28, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    • Awesome contest, keep up the great work!

      March 2, 2011 at 4:16 am

    • Glad you all approve! I’m looking forward to starting the gun!

      March 2, 2011 at 4:47 am

  2. Less contests, more painting! Get back to work!

    February 28, 2011 at 3:24 pm

  3. Kai Leong

    Can’t wait. ๐Ÿ™‚

    February 28, 2011 at 8:23 pm

  4. Great looking site for great looking mods!

    February 28, 2011 at 11:13 pm

  5. Pingback: Gun Giveaway! (via ) | vant90

  6. oohh be great for who ever wins, that’s not a silly prize either, if i won i think i would go for the specter or the barreta, if there’s a choice that is

    March 1, 2011 at 6:55 pm

  7. jairo fajardo

    how do i subscribe to your blog?

    March 2, 2011 at 4:54 am

    • At the bottom of each post there’s a box you can check to add via email if you don’t have an account! Thanks for asking!

      March 12, 2011 at 5:38 am

  8. Nate

    So what about us who dont have facebook or anything like that?

    March 2, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    • I’ll try to do another giveaway to include people who are not fans on FB or here on wordpress. It’s really simple to set up an account it you want, but I think you can follow without being a user, but I’m not 100%.

      March 3, 2011 at 6:01 am

  9. Nate

    OK, thats cool. Im not much of a computer guy, (country hick, haha) But I defiantly want to keep an eye out here, awesome paintjobs and all ๐Ÿ™‚

    March 3, 2011 at 5:14 pm

  10. grovite

    Love the contest idea! Your work is outstanding!

    March 4, 2011 at 3:16 am

    • Thank you! Glad to be able to do it! ๐Ÿ™‚

      March 6, 2011 at 11:13 pm

  11. Zach

    I have liked your facebook, but I’m in the UK, so if i win i would be happy to pay postage to the UK if it’s under 20 USD. thanks.

    March 8, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    • That would be very kind of you. I know it would not be more than $20 and even if it was, the help would be much appreciated. Good luck to ya!

      March 9, 2011 at 5:29 am

  12. check out the updated info on the new blog post! thanks!

    March 9, 2011 at 5:32 am

Leave a Reply

